top of page
Essential Force of Spirit Animals Attunement:15 Spirit Animals



Founder Hari Winarso


Essential Force of Spirit Animals Empowerment was channeled to create a strong connection between you and some spirit animals by making it possible to receive benefits from them in all levels of your life. Because, after you receive the attunement, you will have ability to access and work with the true energy essence of spirit animals.


You will attune to the following 15 spirit animals, then you can access and work with energy patterns or essence of each spirit animal:


  1. Butterfly Spirit Animal
  2. Cougar Spirit Animal
  3. Deer Spirit Animal
  4. Dolphin Spirit Animal
  5. Eagle Spirit Animal
  6. Fox Spirit Animal
  7. Hawk Spirit Animal
  8. Panda Spirit Animal
  9. Horse Spirit Animal
  10. Jaguar Spirit Animal
  11. Lion Spirit Animal
  12. Snake Spirit Animal
  13. Panther Spirit Animal
  14. Peacock Spirit Animal
  15. Wolf Spirit Animal


Includes the digital English translation e-manual sent electronically by link and orb of life / chi ball attunement service

Essential Force of Spirit Animals Attunement:15 Spirit Animals

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews