(Original) Kundalini Reiki 1-3, digital e-manual pdf by Ole Gabrielsen: Awaken kundalini in a safe manner, Kundalini Fire


Included are the 3 digital original Kundalini Reiki pdf manuals sent electronically by link and orb of life attunement service

Founder: Ole Gabrielsen

Levels 3:  Wait time 72 hours, 72 hours and 5 days

Kundalini  Reiki  is opening yourself up to the earths energies. Just like Usui Reiki, Kundalini Reiki means certain Chakras/ healing channels are opened up in you. Kundalini is also known as "Kundalini Fire" because after ones attunement through Kundalini the energy runs all the way up through the body through the "main energy channel" and out the crown Chakra. 

You may wish to further your Reiki Knowledge by receiving Kundalini Attunements and Boosters to open up your self to those energy fields known as Kundalini. Much like Usui Reiki it is given in three attunements including the booster attunements. There is no formal pre-requisite to receiving Kundalini Reiki.

You do not need to be attuned to any other sort of Reiki to receive this attunement. All who are interested in Kundalini Reiki must begin with Kundalini Reiki 1 and work your way up through II and then Masters. I will explain exactly how in the manual I provide after your attunement.

Kundalini I

Opens the healing channels allowing Reiki energy to flow. The crown chakra and the hand chakras are opened and strengthened. You are taught to perform a complete healing treatment and to heal from a distance.

Kundalini II

At this level all channels are further strengthened the Kundalini is awakened, lighting the "Kundalini Fire" in the solar plexus chakra thus preparing you for a full awakening in level three. . You will be taught a meditation to use and access the Kundalini energies whenever you perform it. All of your chakras are enlightened and a cleansing takes place. Note: minimum wait of 2 days between Kundalini 1 and 2.

Kundalini Master III

Solar Plexus, Throat, Hara and Root Chakra are opened. The "Kundalini Fire" is strengthened and flows out through the crown chakra for a FULL Kundalini awakening.  You will also learn how to attune others. You are then a very powerful channel to Reiki energies. Note: minimum wait between Kundalin levels is 5 days.

With Kundalini Master lll, you will also receive:

Past Life Reiki

Birth Trauma Reiki

DNA Reiki

Location Reiki

Balance All Reiki

Diamond Reiki

Crystaline Reiki

Our ELIGIBLE ONLINE REGISTERED members may select 1 single PDF of 1 system of equal or lesser value as a member gift.. Please list your gift selection when prompted at checkout. Those members NOT eligible for buy 1 get 1 offering are members who are teacher healers, healing professionals, Facebook Sellers etc. These members may purchase as standalone not buy 1 get 1 free.

Item Added.
Adding Item.